Culver City High School, Classes of the 50's


We would like to include you on our Email list so that you can be
informed of any upcoming events.
We will also have a 50's page listing email addresses to share with
fellow alumni, with your permission.
To submit your email information, Click Here

Name
Class Email Address
Frank Augusta 1955 frank.augusta@sbcglobal.net
Dick Ableser 1959 dick_ableser@yahoo.com
Clark Benter 1959 cbenter1@cox.net
Darlene Bullard 1957 lmdm4@clearwire.net
Jane Cash 1959 jane@dreverconsulting.com
Vicki Colyer 1957 victory898@aol.com
Bob Comer 1955 bob@scep.com
Ronald Dishon 1955 redishon@comcast.net
Lynn Durocher 1959 lynn@dibles.org
Marilyn Elliott 1957 Mandb97@aol.com
Fred Fischer 1958 ffischer@frontiernet.net
Greta Fisher 1953 greta01@hotmail.com
Marilyn Fraser 1957 richmarsanford@juno.com
Paul Geneson 1959 thegeneson@yahoo.com
Alan Glassman 1959 pleromata@comcast.net
Martha Gunther 1957 marti42790@att.net
Richard Hamel 1957 RICHARDRHAMEL@YMAIL.COM
Charlene Harding 1959 charlenewebber@yahoo.com
Marie Helmer 1956 mphen@earthlink.net
Jack Holmes 1953 jholmes@socal.rr.com
Sonja Hook 1958 sonjalee41.sl@gmail.com
Richard Johnston 1959 rmjohnston@mac.com
Maureen Lee 1953 mkmightymoe@aol.com
Erwin Lewis 1955 lewlewis@socal.rr.com
Harlan Limmer 1956 revjol@aol.com
Patty McKane 1956 pmcolo38@gmail.com
Jeanne May 1956 Will.c@att.net
Sandy Matheson 1958 looneyfarm@charter.net
Janice Musial 1959 janiceplummerqed@aol.com
Bill Perez 1959 wperez64@aol.com
Sandy Runyon 1959 sjlough41@yahoo.com
Larry Saylor 1959 larrys56@comcast.net
Carol A. Schmidgal 1959 cgriffin-nieberg@sbcglobal.net

Janelle Smith

1955 janwakefield@msn.com
Elaine Spitalnick 1955 17elaine@att.net
Ronald Stasch 1959

surucucu@comcast.net

Sandy Stevens 1959 slortiz@yahoo.com
Karen Taylor 1959 kt4816@att.net
Gloria Voisan 1956 frank.augusta@sbcglobal.net
Ray Wall 1955 ray.wall@roadrunner.com
Jim Warren 1959 nzgz22@frontiernet.net
Mike Whalan 1958 mwhalan1@gmail.com
Read your felow alumni bio's!


***We are looking for yearbook covers. If you have yearbook covers you
can scan and send us, please let us know.***

Email Us



 

*Disclaimer This website was designed specifically for the Culver High classes of 1960 thru 1969 
for 
the purpose of  promoting activities and reunions for that decade. 
It is not affiliated with or endorsed by the
Culver City High School Alumni Association.

Culver High Alumni, the 1960's

Website designed by Jaebee Creations